Site not look beautiful? Click here


Rehab will expand to two days, announces 2014 talent lineup

Sean Kingston performs at the final installment of Rehab’s 10th anniversary season at the Hard Rock Hotel.
Erik Kabik/Erik Kabik Photography

Double the debauchery, double the fun?

That must be the idea over at Hard Rock Hotel, as the property announced today the expansion of its renowned Rehab pool party, which will operate on both Saturdays and Sundays throughout its 2014 season.

Rehab Saturdays & Sundays Opening Announcement - from

Originally operating only on Sundays, the pool party has built up quite the reputation since its 2004 debut—aided by airtime on The Real World: Las Vegas (2011) and its own TruTV reality show, Rehab: Party at the Hard Rock Hotel. Employing nightclub elements like tables and bottle service poolside, the 11-year-old splash bash holds the distinction as the city's first dayclub concept.

Rehab celebrates its double-down grand opening weekend April 12 and 13, with performances by "Blurred Lines" singer Robin Thicke and rapper Flo Rida, respectively. The hotel's YouTube video announcement (embedded here) also confirmed a number of other celebrity hosts and performers that will appear throughout the season. Find the full lineup below.

Robin Thicke Saturday, April 12

Flo Rida Sunday, April 13

Aloe Blacc Saturday, April 19

The Wanted Sunday, April 27

Kendrick Lamar Saturday, May 3

Travie McCoy (of Gym Class Heroes) Sunday, May 11

Diddy Sunday, May 25

Aloe Blacc Saturday, May 31

Sky Blu (of LMFAO) Sunday, June 15

Icona Pop Saturday, June 21

Diddy Sunday, Aug 31

J. Cole Coming soon

Tags: Nightlife
Photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams is the Web Editor of Las Vegas Weekly, overseeing the magazine’s EPPY Award-winning website. He previously served as ...

Get more Mark Adams

Commenting Policy

  • Plus: Manufactured Superstars at XS and AC Slater at Beauty Bar. Get all the party details here.

  • Get covered in color and drenched in sound, with beats by Zeds Dead and more.

  • A bottle-popping, table-dancing, Snickers-pancake-loaded, Friday afternoon shindig.

  • Get More Nightlife Stories
Top of Story