(One-off place)

Description

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com

Location

(One-off place)

(Directions)
Las Vegas
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Friday, Aug. 26
Falmouth Institute, Inc. - Indian Housing Law - 2016
Friday, Aug. 26
Falmouth Institute, Inc. - Recognizing and Responding to Gang Activity in Tribal Communities - 2016
Friday, Aug. 26
Falmouth Institute, Inc. - Protecting Confidential Tribal Records - 2016
Friday, Aug. 26
Falmouth Institute - ICD-10 -CM Coding Principles for Third-Party Reimbursement in Indian Country
Friday, Aug. 26
Falmouth Institute, Inc. - Electronic Records Management for Tribal Organizations - 2016
Friday, Aug. 26
August CommunityCation Luncheon
Friday, Aug. 26
Doggy Wellness Event
Saturday, Aug. 27
Bikes and Brunch
Saturday, Aug. 27
HealthCare Partners Back to School Wellness
Sunday, Aug. 28
Pitch Deadline for Get Started Las Vegas & Get Started U
Sunday, Aug. 28
Country in the Cove
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Nevada Site Specific Advisory Board Fall Meeting
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Nevada SPEED Networking
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Risk Management for Small Businesses
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Wine & Canvas: My Scars Are Beautiful
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Franchised Business Opportunity Discovery Day
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Choosing a Retirement Solution for Your Small Business
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Affordable Care Act 101: What Health Care Law Means for Small Businesses
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Cocktails and Conversations
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Paint at the Park
Thursday, Sept. 1
Strategies to Make College More Affordable
Tuesday, Sept. 6
Real Estate Investor Briefing Meeting
Wednesday, Sept. 7
ISACA Quarterly Meeting
Friday, Sept. 9
BYU Management Society Luncheon
Saturday, Sept. 10
National Beer Mile
Monday, Sept. 12
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Thursday, Sept. 15
The Marvelous Milkshake and Magic Milk Launch
Saturday, Sept. 17
Crafted Coco & Grapes Festival
Saturday, Sept. 17
CraftHaus Hop Bomb Festival
Sunday, Sept. 18
Crafted Coco & Grapes Festival
Friday, Sept. 23
Life is Beautiful
Saturday, Sept. 24
Life is Beautiful
Sunday, Sept. 25
Life is Beautiful
Wednesday, Sept. 28
Paint at the Park
Friday, Sept. 30
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Friday, Sept. 30
Dolly Parton
Saturday, Oct. 1
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Sunday, Oct. 2
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Monday, Oct. 17
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Paint at the Park
Monday, Nov. 21
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Paint at the Park
Monday, Dec. 19
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Paint at the Park

Ongoing Events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every 3rd Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
$5 Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Every Saturday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Unisex Vegas
Every Friday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Weekly Craft Circle
Every Wednesday
Laffter Hours Comedy Cocktail Party
Every Saturday
Life Time Athletic Summer Camp
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Industry Kegger Thursdays
Every Thursday
Las Vegas Track Club Weekly Training Runs
Every Sunday
Switch: Trans* Clothing Swap
Every Thursday, Friday
Geeks Who Drink
Every Tuesday
Haus Party Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Sunday, Monday, Monday, Tuesday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Thursday, Friday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Live Music at Beerhaus
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Pancho's
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Itsy Tipsy Karaoke
Every Thursday