Site not look beautiful? Click here

(One-off place)

Description

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com

Location

(One-off place)

(Directions)
Las Vegas
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Monday, June 27
Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, June 28
Data and Security Information Governance Seminar
Tuesday, June 28
Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, June 28
Cresent Hardy’s Summer Business Series
Tuesday, June 28
Certification: How It Can Help and How to Know if it is for Your Business
Tuesday, June 28
Cresent Hardy’s Summer Business Series
Tuesday, June 28
International Live Events Association 20th Anniversary Celebration and Board Installation Dinner
Wednesday, June 29
Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, June 29
Cannabis Jobs Nevada
Wednesday, June 29
ART: abOVe and BEYOND
Wednesday, June 29
Wellness Wednesdays
Thursday, June 30
Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, June 30
Auction Boot Camp
Thursday, June 30
Corks & Careers
Friday, July 1
Red Cross Blood Drive
Saturday, July 2
Red, White & Blue Vegan Cookout and Cuddles with Farm Animals Fundraiser
Sunday, July 3
Fireworks at the Pahrump Nugget
Monday, July 4
Pahrump Liberty Festival
Monday, July 4
Boulder City's Damboree Celebration
Monday, July 4
Summerlin Council Patriotic Parade
Monday, July 4
Life Time Athletic's Fourth of July Pool Party
Monday, July 4
Stations Casinos Fireworks
Tuesday, July 5
Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, July 6
Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, July 7
Red Cross Blood Drive
Friday, July 8
Red Cross Blood Drive
Friday, July 8
Midnite Madness 1-Pitch Tournament
Saturday, July 9
Red Cross Blood Drive
Saturday, July 9
Strong Will 4 J-Will Cornhole Tournament
Saturday, July 9
Midnite Madness 1-Pitch Tournament
Sunday, July 10
Red Cross Blood Drive
Sunday, July 10
Midnite Madness 1-Pitch Tournament
Monday, July 11
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Monday, July 11
Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, July 12
Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, July 13
Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, July 14
Red Cross Blood Drive
Friday, July 15
Red Cross Blood Drive
Monday, Aug. 15
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Monday, Sept. 12
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Friday, Sept. 23
Life is Beautiful
Saturday, Sept. 24
Life is Beautiful
Sunday, Sept. 25
Life is Beautiful
Friday, Sept. 30
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Saturday, Oct. 1
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Sunday, Oct. 2
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Monday, Oct. 17
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Monday, Nov. 21
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Monday, Dec. 19
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills

Ongoing Events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every 3rd Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
$5 Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Every Saturday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Unisex Vegas
Every Friday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Weekly Craft Circle
Every Wednesday
Laffter Hours Comedy Cocktail Party
Every Saturday
Life Time Athletic Summer Camp
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Industry Kegger Thursdays
Every Thursday
Las Vegas Track Club Weekly Training Runs
Every Sunday
Switch: Trans* Clothing Swap
Every Thursday, Friday
Geeks Who Drink
Every Tuesday
Haus Party Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Sunday, Monday, Monday, Tuesday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Thursday, Friday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Live Music at Beerhaus
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Pancho's
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday