(One-off place)

Description

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com

Location

(One-off place)

(Directions)
Las Vegas
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Wednesday, Sept. 28
I Love SaaS Las Vegas Meetup
Wednesday, Sept. 28
Paint at the Park
Wednesday, Sept. 28
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Thursday, Sept. 29
Tea Party Take Off
Thursday, Sept. 29
MGM’s African American Employee Network Group Community Mixer
Thursday, Sept. 29
Puttin' On the Glitz
Friday, Sept. 30
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Friday, Sept. 30
#VentureFriday
Friday, Sept. 30
Phil Friendly Trio
Friday, Sept. 30
Dawn Robinson
Friday, Sept. 30
Dolly Parton
Saturday, Oct. 1
Grow Your Own Festival
Saturday, Oct. 1
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Saturday, Oct. 1
Tim Cantor Artist Reception
Sunday, Oct. 2
Route 91 Harvest Festival
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Metro Chamber Fall Neighborhood Mingle Series
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Thursday, Oct. 6
Metro Chamber Fall Neighborhood Mingle Series
Thursday, Oct. 6
Pancho's One-Year Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, Oct. 8
Star Wars Reads Day
Saturday, Oct. 8
Grand Opening Celebration of EagleRider Las Vegas
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Metro Chamber Fall Neighborhood Mingle Series
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Metro Chamber Fall Neighborhood Mingle Series
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Thursday, Oct. 13
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Friday, Oct. 14
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Saturday, Oct. 15
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Sunday, Oct. 16
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Monday, Oct. 17
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Wednesday, Oct. 19
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Thursday, Oct. 20
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Saturday, Oct. 22
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Sunday, Oct. 23
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Open Mic Vegas at Toros
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Paint at the Park
Wednesday, Oct. 26
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Thursday, Oct. 27
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Thursday, Oct. 27
The Epic 80s Cinema Halloween Bash
Saturday, Oct. 29
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Saturday, Oct. 29
"Hostel Takeover" Halloween Experience
Sunday, Oct. 30
The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity
Friday, Nov. 4
SEMA Ignited
Friday, Nov. 18
Inspiring Connections Outdoors Annual Friendraiser
Monday, Nov. 21
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Paint at the Park
Monday, Dec. 19
How to Be a Successful Cosmetologist / Essential Marketing Skills
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Paint at the Park

Ongoing Events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every 3rd Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Human Experience at Hop Nuts
Every Monday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
$5 Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Every Saturday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Unisex Vegas
Every Friday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Weekly Craft Circle
Every Wednesday
Laffter Hours Comedy Cocktail Party
Every Saturday
Industry Kegger Thursdays
Every Thursday
Las Vegas Track Club Weekly Training Runs
Every Sunday
Switch: Trans* Clothing Swap
Every Thursday, Friday
Geeks Who Drink
Every Tuesday
Haus Party Happy Hour
Every Sunday, Sunday, Monday, Monday, Tuesday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Thursday, Friday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Live Music at Beerhaus
Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Live Music at Pancho's
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Itsy Tipsy Karaoke
Every Thursday
Happy Hour at Nacho Daddy
Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Tacos and Tequila Tuesdays
Every Tuesday
Space Next
Every Friday, Saturday
Party at the Park
Every Tuesday