Wet Republic

Wet Republic

Description

Wet Republic – MGM Grand’s ultra pool – provides guests the ultimate nightlife vibe merged seamlessly with poolside pampering and relaxation. This adults-only playground features a 53,000-square-foot ultra pool and 2,500-square-foot open-air ultra lounge and is a magnet for partygoers, the glitterati and celebrities from around the world. World-renowned DJs spin beats under the sun while guests can retreat on a chaise lounge or daybed, under a cabana or in an exclusive VIP bungalow.
Cover charges apply pending day and special events. Guests must be at least 21 years old.
Resident DJs will be Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki and Tiesto. Ticket information.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.mgmgrand.com/nightlife/wet-republic.aspx

Location

Wet Republic

(Directions)
3799 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, 89109
(at MGM Grand)
Phone: 702-891-3563
Business hours
Sunday
11 a.m.
to
6 p.m.
Monday
11 a.m.
to
6 p.m.
Thursday
11 a.m.
to
6 p.m.
Friday
11 a.m.
to
6 p.m.
Saturday
11 a.m.
to
6 p.m.
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: No

Amenities

21+: Yes
Live music: Unknown


Private rooms: Unknown
Private events: Unknown
Reservations: Unknown
Bottle service: Yes
Free entry:
Cover charge: Yes
Cover charge specials: Cover charges apply pending day and special events.
Locals' night: No
VIP Area: Unknown
Handicap accessibility: ADA-compliant

Special Events

Friday, July 29
Hot 100 Party
Saturday, July 30
Calvin Harris
Sunday, July 31
Hardwell
Friday, Aug. 5
Hot 100 Party
Saturday, Aug. 6
Calvin Harris
Friday, Aug. 12
Hot 100 Party
Saturday, Aug. 13
Calvin Harris
Sunday, Aug. 14
Afrojack
Friday, Aug. 19
Hot 100 Party
Saturday, Aug. 20
Hardwell
Sunday, Aug. 21
Tiesto
Friday, Aug. 26
Hot 100 Party
Saturday, Aug. 27
Tiesto
Sunday, Aug. 28
Showtek
Friday, Sept. 2
Tiesto
Saturday, Sept. 3
Afrojack
Sunday, Sept. 4
Steve Aoki
Monday, Sept. 5
Martin Garrix
Sunday, Sept. 11
DVBBS
Saturday, Sept. 17
Steve Aoki
Sunday, Sept. 18
Dada Life
Saturday, Sept. 24
Martin Garrix
Sunday, Sept. 25
The Chainsmokers
Saturday, Oct. 1
Steve Aoki
Sunday, Oct. 2
The Chainsmokers
Sunday, Oct. 9
Steve Aoki

Ongoing Events

Hot 100
Every Friday
Wet Republic Thursdays
Every Thursday
Wet Republic Mondays
Every Monday