Site not look beautiful? Click here

XS

XS

Description

Designed with a European sensibility, XS is furnished in warm browns and gold. Tables with plush couches form concentric circles around a small dance floor, and a disco ball-inspired chandelier casts circles of flickering light onto the dark floor. Textures are everywhere – metallic snakeskin on the banquettes, ultra suede on the couches – and large pillars covered in mosaics of tiny mirrors reflect the space.
From the first steps inside, the club makes an impression. Along the entrance way the walls are rippled with the life-sized outlines of nude women. Pushing against the gold façade, they look as if they’re trying to fight their way out of the walls and into the party. Behind the bar, inverted female torsos, also in gold, highlight the walls while bartenders in shimmering corsets mix drinks in front.
When weather allows, the back wall of the club will open onto an adults-only pool for an indoor/outdoor party starting in the afternoon and continuing into the early morning hours.
Feel like toasting to your XS-sive experience?
You can go over the top with a $10,000 Ono cocktail. That's right, $10,000 for one drink. The cocktail comes with an 18-karat white gold necklace, with a Tahitian black pearl pendant. It's served in a jewel encrusted champagne flute and is a mix of rare Remy Martin Louis XIII Black Pearl cognac, Charles Heidsieck 1981 Champagne Charlie, fresh-squeezed orange juice, Sence rose nectar and apricot puree.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.encorelasvegas.com/

Location

XS

(Directions)
3131 Las Vegas Boulevard S., Las Vegas, 89109
(Inside Encore)
Phone: 702-770-7171
Business hours
Sunday
10 p.m.
to
4 a.m.
Monday
10 p.m.
to
4 a.m.
Friday
10 p.m.
to
4 a.m.
Saturday
10 p.m.
to
4 a.m.
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown

Amenities

21+: Yes
Live music: Unknown
Number of bars: 3
Number of rooms: 2
Private rooms: Unknown
Private events: Unknown
Reservations: Yes
Table reservations: Yes
Bottle service: Yes
Free entry:
None-None
Locals' night: Monday
VIP Area: Yes
Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Sunday, June 26
Diplo
Monday, June 27
Dillon Francis
Friday, July 1
Zedd
Saturday, July 2
Alesso
Sunday, July 3
Skrillex
Monday, July 4
Diplo
Friday, July 8
Kaskade
Saturday, July 9
Zedd
Sunday, July 10
Marshmello
Monday, July 11
DJ Snake
Friday, July 15
RL Grime
Saturday, July 16
Zedd
Sunday, July 17
Skrillex
Monday, July 18
Flosstradamus
Friday, July 22
Skrillex
Saturday, July 23
Dillon Francis
Sunday, July 24
Major Lazer
Monday, July 25
Major Lazer
Friday, July 29
Skrillex
Saturday, July 30
Zedd

Ongoing Events

Industry Night at XS
Every Monday