Site not look beautiful? Click here

Contact

Sarah Feldberg

Sarah Feldberg is the editor of Las Vegas Weekly magazine. A veteran journalist, Feldberg previously worked as the Weekly's web editor, managing the magazine's Eppy Award-winning website, producing multimedia features and writing stories for both the print and online editions. She's also contributed to the Guardian, Jetsetter.com, the Las Vegas Sun and Vegas magazine. A Boston native, Feldberg travels as much as she can, cooks a mean lasagna and enjoys practicing her Spanish with just about anyone who'll listen. It gets better with two beers. Worse with three.

Story Archive

  • Nightlife

    Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Also, a beer fest at Big Dog's.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    The "range war" has been building for more than 20 years.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Also, Selena Gomez "canoodling" with Justin Bieber at Coachella.

  • Fashion

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    The Linq boutique gave Breaking Bad's Walter White his signature head-topper.

  • Music

    Friday, April 11, 2014

    The British bros have rescheduled their Brooklyn Bowl date for August 6.

  • Features

    Thursday, April 10, 2014

    "All the skeletons show similar kinds of trauma, which is blunt impact to the head and shoulders ..."

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    Sprinkles, Kitson, Umami Burger, the Sayers Club. LA is officially arriving in Las Vegas.

  • Dining

    Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Like your steak in bar form? You'll love Epic's grass-fed meat bars!

  • Features

    Thursday, April 3, 2014

    Everywhere you look in this warehouse of wonder, there are remnants of past exhibits and hints of future ones. Here’s a behind-the-scenes look at what happens to the props and flowers at Bellagio’s Botanical Gardens.

  • Nightlife

    Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Beer has many holidays. Celebrate the one that matters!

  • Caesars Entertainment

    Friday, March 28, 2014

    She’s been called fake, a drag queen, a hypocrite and a moose(?), but now Real Housewives of Atlanta star NeNe Leakes can add a new title to the list: “Mistress of Sensuality.”

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, March 26, 2014

    Yo, Clark County! Why all the regulatory hurdles?

  • Dining

    Friday, March 21, 2014

    Step right up to the cupcake ATM, where drunk munching gets a stylish makeover.

  • Features

    Thursday, March 20, 2014

    Walking? Running? Biking? Horseback riding? We've got you covered!

  • Sports

    Thursday, March 20, 2014

    After a heartbreaking disqualification at the Spartan Race World Championships in 2013, Will Swope is determined to come back and kick ass.

  • Nellis

    Thursday, March 20, 2014

    Imagine floating in a life raft on the 53-degree open ocean with dozens of other people, puking over the side and bailing water for eight long, nauseous hours. Then imagine looking around and laughing at your situation.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    With megaclubs, massive marquees and $400 bottles of vodka, maybe Las Vegas could use a good minimalist talk.

  • Dining

    Sunday, March 16, 2014

    In the slice of Venn diagram where Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s and Smith’s meet you’ll find Sprouts Farmers Market.

  • Dining

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    The chef and restaurateur has had a busy start to 2014, opening new Brooklyn Bowl venues in London and Las Vegas.

  • Dining

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Arugula? Yes. Crab? No. Sous vide pork? Actually, it’s chicken.

  • 5 Things

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Check it out in this week's issue of our sister publication, Las Vegas Magazine.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, March 5, 2014

    A bar opening, an art gallery on the move and more.

  • Film

    Saturday, March 1, 2014

    What has Cupcakery sweets, Boyz II Men tickets and a Honey Salt gift certificate? The Oscar nominee swag bag, of course.

  • Sports

    Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014

    Getting on board with Sochi 2014 has not been easy, but these Olympic Games have had their moments.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014

    If Nevada officials aren't defending it in front of the 9th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals, who is?

  • Nightlife

    Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014

    The Cromwell's rooftop party spot will spread over 65,000 square feet and two levels.

  • Dining

    Friday, Feb. 14, 2014

    Where to eat when you've waited too long to make a reservation.

  • Features

    Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014

    A local boudoir photographer is helping ladies find their sexy.

  • Dining

    Monday, Feb. 10, 2014

    Michael Voltaggio, shoe designer? Plus, Texas ice cream, Iron Chef Vegas and a celebrity chef buffet.

  • Sports

    Friday, Feb. 7, 2014

    Portuguese Water dog for the win!

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014

    Is filming the next Kevin James movie at Wynn a good idea? Two Weekly writers argue it out.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014

    There's been a lot of talk recently about the cliqueiness of the new neighborhood.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014

    The old Bill's Gamblin' Hall finally gets a name!

  • Dining

    Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014

    Eat Shirley Chung's New Orleans-inspired dish during the month of February.

  • Sports

    Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014

    Runnin' Rebel coach Dave Rice wants to be sure the team doesn't have any "distractions."

  • A&E

    Monday, Jan. 27, 2014

    The music, food, art and learning fest will return to Downtown Las Vegas October 24-26, 2014.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014

    “I just don’t think it’s wise to teach predators they need to come around man for food.”

  • Miss USA

    Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014

    Her story isn’t your average pageant fairy tale, and when she steps before the Miss USA judges this spring, she’ll be focused on just being herself.

  • Features

    Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014

    "It’s fun to see when people have that experience of creating change.”

  • Features

    Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014

    His future is wide open.

  • Sports

    Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014

    Just because you watched Anderson Silva's unbelievable leg break a dozen times doesn't mean you're a sicko.

  • Dining

    Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014

    His advice: “Go to Vegas and live it up.”

  • Dining

    Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013

    Last suppers, first brunches and butter-poached lobster with truffles.

  • As We See It

    Monday, Dec. 23, 2013

    Wearing pants, cooking and other things we solemnly swear to do in 2014.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013

    The giant ride's metal frame has altered the Downtown skyline—and the neighborhood’s sightlines, too.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013

    Also, an app where local chefs recommend their favorite dishes around town.

  • Nightlife

    Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013

    You want into the drinking game big leagues? First you better know the rules.

  • Nightlife

    Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013

    A new supper club, venue improvements and cocktails that kill it every time.

  • Nightlife

    Sunday, Dec. 8, 2013

    If you've ever been rejected at a club—or if you work in the industry—this one's for you.

  • Dining

    Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013

    Weekly editor Sarah Feldberg joins Hakkasan’s pastry guru in the kitchen.