The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Monday, May 1
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Wednesday, May 3
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Thursday, May 4
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Friday, May 5
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, May 9
Celine Dion
Friday, May 12
Celine Dion
Saturday, May 13
Celine Dion
Tuesday, May 16
Celine Dion
Wednesday, May 17
Celine Dion
Friday, May 19
Celine Dion
Saturday, May 20
Celine Dion
Tuesday, May 23
Celine Dion
Wednesday, May 24
Celine Dion
Saturday, May 27
Celine Dion
Sunday, July 23
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Friday, Aug. 25
Steve Martin and Martin Short