The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Rod Stewart
Friday, Sept. 20
Rod Stewart
Saturday, Sept. 21
Rod Stewart
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Rod Stewart
Friday, Sept. 27
Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, Sept. 28
Jerry Seinfeld
Monday, Sept. 30
Rod Stewart
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Rod Stewart
Friday, Oct. 4
Rod Stewart
Saturday, Oct. 5
Rod Stewart
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Journey
Friday, Oct. 11
Journey
Saturday, Oct. 12
Journey
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Journey
Friday, Oct. 18
Journey
Saturday, Oct. 19
Journey
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Journey
Friday, Oct. 25
Journey
Saturday, Oct. 26
Journey
Thursday, Nov. 7
Madonna
Saturday, Nov. 9
Madonna
Sunday, Nov. 10
Madonna
Friday, Nov. 15
Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, Nov. 16
Jerry Seinfeld
Friday, Nov. 22
Mariah Carey: All I Want for Christmas Is You
Saturday, Nov. 23
Mariah Carey: All I Want for Christmas Is You
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Mariah Carey: All I Want for Christmas Is You
Friday, Nov. 29
Mariah Carey: All I Want for Christmas Is You
Saturday, Nov. 30
Mariah Carey: All I Want for Christmas Is You
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Dec. 6
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Dec. 7
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Sunday, Dec. 8
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Dec. 14
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Feb. 14
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Feb. 15
Mariah Carey
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Mariah Carey
Friday, Feb. 21
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Feb. 22
Mariah Carey
Wednesday, Feb. 26
Mariah Carey
Friday, Feb. 28
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Feb. 29
Mariah Carey