The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Thursday, Dec. 14
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Dec. 16
Mariah Carey
Sunday, Dec. 17
Mariah Carey
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Mariah Carey
Friday, Dec. 22
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Dec. 30
Celine Dion
Sunday, Dec. 31
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Jan. 3
Celine Dion
Friday, Jan. 5
Celine Dion
Saturday, Jan. 6
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Celine Dion
Friday, Jan. 12
Celine Dion
Saturday, Jan. 13
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Celine Dion
Friday, Jan. 19
Celine Dion
Saturday, Jan. 20
Celine Dion