The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Saturday, Feb. 17
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Sunday, Feb. 18
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Wednesday, Feb. 21
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Thursday, Feb. 22
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Sunday, Feb. 25
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, Feb. 27
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Thursday, March 1
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Friday, March 2
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Wednesday, March 14
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, March 16
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, March 17
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Wednesday, March 21
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, March 24
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Tuesday, March 27
Celine Dion
Wednesday, March 28
Celine Dion
Friday, March 30
Celine Dion
Saturday, March 31
Celine Dion
Tuesday, April 3
Celine Dion
Wednesday, April 4
Celine Dion
Friday, April 6
Celine Dion
Saturday, April 7
Celine Dion
Tuesday, April 10
Celine Dion
Wednesday, April 11
Celine Dion
Friday, April 13
Celine Dion
Saturday, April 14
Celine Dion
Sunday, April 15
Sebastian Maniscalco
Tuesday, April 17
Celine Dion
Wednesday, April 18
Celine Dion
Friday, April 20
Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, April 21
Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, April 28
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Sunday, April 29
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, May 1
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Wednesday, May 2
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Friday, May 4
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Saturday, May 5
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, May 8
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Wednesday, May 9
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Friday, May 11
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Saturday, May 12
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, May 15
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Thursday, May 17
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Friday, May 18
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Saturday, May 19
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano
Tuesday, May 22
Celine Dion
Wednesday, May 23
Celine Dion
Friday, May 25
Celine Dion
Saturday, May 26
Celine Dion
Tuesday, May 29
Celine Dion
Wednesday, May 30
Celine Dion
Friday, June 1
Celine Dion
Saturday, June 2
Celine Dion
Tuesday, June 5
Celine Dion
Wednesday, June 6
Celine Dion
Friday, June 8
Celine Dion
Saturday, June 9
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Aug. 17
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Aug. 18
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Aug. 24
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Aug. 25
Reba, Brooks & Dunn