The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Sunday, July 23
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Wednesday, July 26
Jeff Dunham
Saturday, July 29
The Who
Tuesday, Aug. 1
The Who
Wednesday, Aug. 2
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Aug. 2
The Who
Friday, Aug. 4
The Who
Monday, Aug. 7
The Who
Wednesday, Aug. 9
The Who
Thursday, Aug. 10
Jeff Dunham
Friday, Aug. 11
The Who
Wednesday, Aug. 16
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Aug. 23
Jeff Dunham
Friday, Aug. 25
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Wednesday, Aug. 30
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Sept. 13
Jeff Dunham
Sunday, Oct. 29
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Dec. 1
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Reba, Brooks & Dunn