The Colosseum - Las Vegas Weekly

The Colosseum

Description

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

The Colosseum

(Directions)
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
(at Caesars Palace)
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Friday, July 20
Jim Gaffigan
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Aug. 17
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Aug. 18
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Friday, Aug. 24
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Saturday, Aug. 25
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Wednesday, Aug. 29
Jeff Dunham
Friday, Aug. 31
Mariah Carey
Saturday, Sept. 1
Mariah Carey
Sunday, Sept. 2
Mariah Carey
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Mariah Carey
Friday, Sept. 7
Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday, Sept. 8
Jerry Seinfeld
Sunday, Sept. 9
Mariah Carey
Monday, Sept. 10
Mariah Carey
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Jeff Dunham
Thursday, Sept. 13
Luis Miguel
Friday, Sept. 14
Luis Miguel
Saturday, Sept. 15
Enrique Iglesias
Sunday, Sept. 16
Enrique Iglesias
Sunday, Oct. 7
Sebastian Maniscalco
Friday, Oct. 26
Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen
Saturday, Oct. 27
Christina Aguilera
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov. 2
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov. 3
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov. 9
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov. 10
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Celine Dion
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov. 16
Celine Dion
Saturday, Nov. 17
Celine Dion