Park Theater

Location

Park Theater

(Directions)
Monte Carlo, 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, 89109
Phone: 844.600.PARK
Credit Cards Accepted

Tags

Special Events

Thursday, May 30
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, June 1
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Sunday, June 2
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Thursday, June 6
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, June 8
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Sunday, June 9
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Wednesday, June 12
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Friday, June 14
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, June 15
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Wednesday, June 19
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Saturday, June 22
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Monday, June 24
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, June 27
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Saturday, June 29
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, July 2
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, July 4
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Sunday, July 7
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, July 9
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Friday, July 19
Beck and Cage the Elephant
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Cher
Friday, Aug. 23
Cher
Saturday, Aug. 24
Cher
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Cher
Saturday, Aug. 31
Cher
Sunday, Sept. 1
Cher
Saturday, Sept. 21
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Monday, Sept. 23
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, Sept. 26
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Saturday, Sept. 28
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, Oct. 1
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, Oct. 3
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Sunday, Oct. 6
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, Oct. 17
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, Oct. 19
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Sunday, Oct. 20
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Friday, Oct. 25
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, Oct. 26
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Thursday, Oct. 31
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, Nov. 2
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Sunday, Nov. 3
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Friday, Nov. 8
Lady Gaga: Enigma
Saturday, Nov. 9
Lady Gaga: Jazz & Piano
Thursday, Nov. 14
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Saturday, Nov. 16
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Thursday, Nov. 21
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Sunday, Nov. 24
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Friday, Nov. 29
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Sunday, Dec. 1
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild