AREA15

AREA15

Description

Location

AREA15

(Directions)
3215 S. Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, 89102
Phone: (702) 846-1900
Business hours
Sunday
10 a.m.
to
midnight
Monday
noon
to
midnight
Tuesday
noon
to
midnight
Wednesday
noon
to
midnight
Thursday
noon
to
midnight
Friday
noon
to
2 a.m.
Saturday
10 a.m.
to
2 a.m.
Credit Cards Accepted

Tags

Special Events

Sunday, April 14
Hardrock
Monday, April 15
Sacred Lounge
Tuesday, April 16
bar italia
Wednesday, April 17
Circles Around The Sun
Thursday, April 18
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, April 18
Dopapod
Friday, April 19
Ganja White Night: AREA420
Saturday, April 20
Ganja White Night: AREA420
Sunday, April 21
Ryan Caraveo
Thursday, April 25
21+ Night Shift 2024
Saturday, April 27
Arizona Zervas
Monday, April 29
Ascendant Breathwork
Thursday, May 2
21+ Night Shift 2024
Wednesday, May 8
Ecstatic Dance Las Vegas
Thursday, May 9
21+ Night Shift 2024
Saturday, May 11
Reggaetón Rave
Monday, May 13
Sacred Lounge
Thursday, May 16
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, May 23
21+ Night Shift 2024
Friday, May 24
Little Miss Nasty
Sunday, May 26
Ascendant Breathwork
Thursday, May 30
21+ Night Shift 2024
Saturday, June 1
Radiance Wellness & Music Festival
Thursday, June 6
21+ Night Shift 2024
Wednesday, June 12
Ecstatic Dance Las Vegas
Thursday, June 13
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, June 20
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, June 27
21+ Night Shift 2024
Sunday, June 30
Ascendant Breathwork
Thursday, Aug. 1
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Aug. 8
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Aug. 22
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Aug. 29
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Sept. 5
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Sept. 5
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Sept. 12
21+ Night Shift 2024
Saturday, Sept. 14
Breakin Hearts
Thursday, Sept. 19
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Sept. 26
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Oct. 3
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Oct. 10
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Oct. 17
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Oct. 24
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Oct. 31
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Nov. 7
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Nov. 14
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Nov. 21
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Dec. 5
21+ Night Shift 2024
Thursday, Dec. 12
21+ Night Shift 2024