Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn Bowl

Description

This New York import opened in 2014 and has already made a big impression on local music fans. They’ve nailed the big three—sound, sight lines and schedule—so completely, we’d be hooked even if the fun ended there. Throw in bowling lanes and badass fried chicken and we’d consider moving in if they’d let us store toothbrushes and sleeping bags somewhere.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@https://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

Brooklyn Bowl

(Directions)
The Linq, Suite 22, 3545 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, 89109
Phone: 702-862-2695
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Thursday, May 25
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
Friday, May 26
Bob Saget
Saturday, May 27
Pink Talking Fish
Sunday, May 28
DJ Printz and Jabari
Thursday, June 1
Trey Songz
Friday, June 2
High Voltage
Saturday, June 3
Modest Mouse
Sunday, June 4
Gonzo
Monday, June 5
Easy Star All-Stars
Thursday, June 8
SoMo
Friday, June 9
40 oz. to Freedom