House of Blues

House of Blues

Description

Incorporating flavors from all over the world, noted celebrity chef Aarón Sanchez has created comfort food that's classic, bold and contemporary, including new signature dishes such as shrimp and grits, chile braised short ribs and street tacos. Surrounded by the unique folk art that fills the walls, Crossroads at House of Blues is the place where food, music and art intersect.
On Sundays, House of Blues serves up their World Famous Gospel Brunch® with great food and live entertainment. Showtimes are at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. For tickets call the House of Blues Box Office at 702-632-7600.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

restaurants@https://lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.mandalaybay.com/dining/house-of-blues/

Location

House of Blues

(Directions)
3950 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89119
(Inside the Mandalay Bay)
Phone: 702-632-7607
Business hours
Sunday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Monday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Tuesday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Wednesday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Thursday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m.
to
midnight
Saturday
8 a.m.
to
midnight
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Attire
Casual
Dress Code
Dress code enforced: No
Hats: Yes
Jeans: Yes
Jerseys: Yes
Ripped jeans: Yes
Sneakers: Yes

Special Events

Thursday, May 25
Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benét
Friday, May 26
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, May 27
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, May 28
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, June 3
Local Brews Local Grooves
Wednesday, June 7
Yngwie Malmsteen
Wednesday, June 7
Yngwie Malmsteen
Friday, June 9
Brian Setzer
Sunday, June 25
PotterCon presents: PotterParty
Friday, July 7
The B-52s
Friday, July 7
The B-52s
Saturday, July 8
The B-52s
Saturday, July 8
The B-52s
Sunday, July 9
The B-52s
Sunday, July 9
The B-52s
Monday, July 10
Dita Von Teese
Wednesday, Sept. 13
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Sept. 15
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Sept. 16
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Sept. 17
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Sept. 20
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Sept. 22
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Sept. 23
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Sept. 24
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Oct. 6
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Oct. 7
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Oct. 11
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Oct. 13
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Oct. 14
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Oct. 20
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Oct. 21
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Hanson
Wednesday, Nov. 1
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Nov. 3
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Nov. 4
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Nov. 5
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Blues Traveler
Wednesday, Nov. 8
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Nov. 10
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Nov. 11
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Nov. 12
An Intimate Evening with Santana

Ongoing Events

House of Blues Gospel Brunch
Every Sunday, Sunday
Steel Panther
Every Saturday