The Pearl at the Palms

The Pearl at the Palms

Description

The Pearl is the Palms premier concert venue, hosting some of the most legendary and popular names in entertainment.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.thepalms.com

Location

The Pearl at the Palms

(Directions)
4321 W. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, 89103
(Inside the Palms)
Phone: 702-944-3200
Business hours
Sunday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Monday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Tuesday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Wednesday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Thursday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Friday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Saturday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Credit Cards Accepted

Special Events

Saturday, March 9
Tori Kelly
Friday, April 26
Alanis Morissette
Saturday, April 27
Alanis Morissette
Friday, May 10
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, May 11
Lady Antebellum
Wednesday, May 15
Lady Antebellum
Friday, May 17
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, May 18
Lady Antebellum
Friday, Aug. 23
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Aug. 24
Lady Antebellum
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Lady Antebellum
Friday, Aug. 30
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Aug. 31
Lady Antebellum