Planet Hollywood

Planet Hollywood

Description

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

restaurants@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.planethollywood.com
[email protected]

Location

Planet Hollywood

(Directions)
3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89109
(Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace)
Phone: 702-791-7827
Business hours
Sunday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Monday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Tuesday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Wednesday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Thursday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.
to
midnight
Saturday
9 a.m.
to
midnight
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Attire
Casual

Special Events

Wednesday, Feb. 20
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, Feb. 22
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, Feb. 23
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, March 1
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, March 2
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, March 6
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, March 8
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, March 9
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, March 13
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, March 15
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, March 16
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, April 10
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, April 12
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, April 13
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, April 17
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, April 19
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, April 20
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wednesday, April 24
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, April 26
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, April 27
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life

Ongoing Events

'Peepshow'
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Rock ‘N Roll Compendium
Every Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Criss Angel MINDFREAK
Every Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday