Planet Hollywood

Planet Hollywood

Description

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

restaurants@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.planethollywood.com
[email protected]

Location

Planet Hollywood

(Directions)
3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89109
(Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace)
Phone: 702-791-7827
Business hours
Sunday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Monday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Tuesday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Wednesday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Thursday
9 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.
to
midnight
Saturday
9 a.m.
to
midnight
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Attire
Casual

Special Events

Wednesday, April 24
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, April 26
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Saturday, April 27
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Friday, May 31
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, June 1
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Wednesday, June 5
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Friday, June 7
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, June 8
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Thursday, June 13
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, June 15
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Sunday, June 16
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Friday, July 5
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, July 6
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, July 10
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, July 12
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, July 13
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, July 17
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, July 19
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, July 20
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, July 24
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, July 26
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, Sept. 20
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, Sept. 21
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Friday, Sept. 27
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, Sept. 28
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Friday, Oct. 4
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Saturday, Oct. 5
Christina Aguilera: The Xperience
Friday, Oct. 11
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, Oct. 12
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, Oct. 18
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, Oct. 19
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, Oct. 25
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, Oct. 26
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Wednesday, Oct. 30
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Friday, Nov. 1
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl
Saturday, Nov. 2
Gwen Stefani: Just a Girl

Ongoing Events

'Peepshow'
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Rock ‘N Roll Compendium
Every Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Criss Angel MINDFREAK
Every Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday