T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena

Description

Built in 2016, the 650,000-square-foot T-Mobile Arena has seating for up to 20,000 people. It will be the host of 100-150 events annually, ranging from hockey games to UFC events to massive concerts and more.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://arenalasvegas.com/home.aspx
[email protected]

Location

T-Mobile Arena

(Directions)
3780 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, 89109
Phone: 702-692-1300
Credit Cards Accepted

Tags

Special Events

Wednesday, Jan. 23
Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, Jan. 25
Dia Nacional De La Banda
Saturday, Jan. 26
Calibash
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Travis Scott
Saturday, Feb. 9
Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, Feb. 14
Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, Feb. 15
KISS
Saturday, Feb. 16
Vegas Golden Knights
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, Feb. 22
Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, Feb. 28
Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, March 3
Vegas Golden Knights
Wednesday, March 6
Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, March 17
Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, March 21
Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, March 23
Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, March 29
Vegas Golden Knights
Monday, April 1
Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, April 4
Vegas Golden Knights