House of Blues

House of Blues

Description

Incorporating flavors from all over the world, noted celebrity chef Aarón Sanchez has created comfort food that's classic, bold and contemporary, including new signature dishes such as shrimp and grits, chile braised short ribs and street tacos. Surrounded by the unique folk art that fills the walls, Crossroads at House of Blues is the place where food, music and art intersect.
On Sundays, House of Blues serves up their World Famous Gospel Brunch® with great food and live entertainment. Showtimes are at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. For tickets call the House of Blues Box Office at 702-632-7600.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

restaurants@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.mandalaybay.com/dining/house-of-blues/

Location

House of Blues

(Directions)
3950 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89119
(Inside the Mandalay Bay)
Phone: 702-632-7607
Business hours
Sunday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Monday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Tuesday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Wednesday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Thursday
8 a.m.
to
11 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m.
to
midnight
Saturday
8 a.m.
to
midnight
Credit Cards Accepted
Yes
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Parking
Valet: Yes
Parking fee: Unknown
Attire
Casual
Dress Code
Dress code enforced: No
Hats: Yes
Jeans: Yes
Jerseys: Yes
Ripped jeans: Yes
Sneakers: Yes

Special Events

Wednesday, Aug. 31
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Sept. 2
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Sept. 3
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Sept. 7
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Sept. 9
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Sept. 10
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Sept. 14
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Sept. 16
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Sept. 17
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Sept. 18
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Sept. 21
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Sept. 23
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Sept. 24
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Sept. 25
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Thursday, Oct. 6
Heart
Friday, Oct. 7
Heart
Saturday, Oct. 8
Heart
Wednesday, Oct. 12
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Oct. 14
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Oct. 15
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Billy Idol: Forever
Friday, Oct. 21
Billy Idol: Forever
Saturday, Oct. 22
Billy Idol: Forever
Wednesday, Nov. 2
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Nov. 4
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Nov. 5
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Nov. 6
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Nov. 9
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Nov. 11
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Nov. 12
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Nov. 13
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Jan. 25
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Jan. 27
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Jan. 28
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Sunday, Jan. 29
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Wednesday, Feb. 1
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Thursday, Feb. 2
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Friday, Feb. 3
An Intimate Evening with Santana
Saturday, Feb. 4
An Intimate Evening with Santana

Ongoing Events

House of Blues Gospel Brunch
Every Sunday, Sunday
Steel Panther
Every Saturday