Site not look beautiful? Click here

The Pearl at the Palms

The Pearl at the Palms

Description

The Pearl is the Palms premier concert venue, hosting some of the most legendary and popular names in entertainment.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@http://lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.thepalms.com

Location

The Pearl at the Palms

(Directions)
4321 W. Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, 89103
(Inside the Palms)
Phone: 702-944-3200
Business hours
Sunday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Monday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Tuesday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Wednesday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Thursday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Friday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Saturday
5:30 p.m.
to
2 a.m.
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Saturday, April 19
2014 Jay Cutler Desert Classic
Saturday, May 10
Eli Young Band
Saturday, May 24
Chris Tucker
Sunday, May 25
Maxwell
Saturday, June 21
Gregg Allman
Saturday, July 5
Bob Weir and RatDog
Friday, Sept. 19
Ian Anderson: The Best of Jethro Tull
Saturday, Sept. 27
Crosby, Stills & Nash
Friday, Oct. 10
Bill Maher
Saturday, Oct. 11
Bill Maher