Site not look beautiful? Click here

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Description

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts offers a blend of performances by resident companies and touring attractions. The 5-acre cultural campus features three performance spaces, which includes a main performance area with more than 2,000 seats. This downtown cultural center of Las Vegas looks to educate, entertain and excite community members.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@http://lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.thesmithcenter.com/

Location

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

(Directions)
361 Symphony Park Ave Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, 89106
Phone: 702-749-2000
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Saturday, Aug. 2
Dave Koz
Wednesday, Aug. 6
The Composer's Showcase of Las Vegas
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Ghost the Musical
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Ghost the Musical
Thursday, Aug. 14
Ghost the Musical
Friday, Aug. 15
Ghost the Musical
Saturday, Aug. 16
Ghost the Musical
Saturday, Aug. 16
Ghost the Musical
Sunday, Aug. 17
Ghost the Musical
Sunday, Aug. 17
Ghost the Musical
Friday, Aug. 22
Sister’s Summer School Catechism
Saturday, Aug. 23
Sister’s Summer School Catechism
Saturday, Aug. 23
Sister’s Summer School Catechism
Sunday, Aug. 24
Sister’s Summer School Catechism
Sunday, Aug. 24
Sister’s Summer School Catechism
Thursday, Sept. 4
Kinky Boots
Friday, Sept. 5
Kinky Boots
Saturday, Sept. 6
Kinky Boots
Sunday, Sept. 7
Kinky Boots
Monday, Sept. 8
Kinky Boots
Tuesday, Sept. 9
Kinky Boots
Wednesday, Sept. 10
Kinky Boots
Thursday, Sept. 11
Kinky Boots
Friday, Sept. 12
Kinky Boots
Saturday, Sept. 13
Kinky Boots
Sunday, Sept. 14
Kinky Boots