Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Description

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts offers a blend of performances by resident companies and touring attractions. The 5-acre cultural campus features three performance spaces, which includes a main performance area with more than 2,000 seats. This downtown cultural center of Las Vegas looks to educate, entertain and excite community members.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.thesmithcenter.com/

Location

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

(Directions)
361 Symphony Park Ave Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, 89106
Phone: 702-749-2000
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Tuesday, Aug. 2
The Sound of Music
Wednesday, Aug. 3
The Sound of Music
Thursday, Aug. 4
The Sound of Music
Friday, Aug. 5
The Sound of Music
Saturday, Aug. 6
The Sound of Music
Saturday, Aug. 6
The Sound of Music
Sunday, Aug. 7
The Sound of Music
Sunday, Aug. 7
The Sound of Music
Tuesday, Aug. 9
The Sound of Music
Wednesday, Aug. 10
The Sound of Music
Thursday, Aug. 11
The Sound of Music
Friday, Aug. 12
The Sound of Music
Saturday, Aug. 13
The Sound of Music
Saturday, Aug. 13
The Sound of Music
Sunday, Aug. 14
The Sound of Music
Sunday, Aug. 14
The Sound of Music