Site not look beautiful? Click here

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

Description

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts offers a blend of performances by resident companies and touring attractions. The 5-acre cultural campus features three performance spaces, which includes a main performance area with more than 2,000 seats. This downtown cultural center of Las Vegas looks to educate, entertain and excite community members.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@lasvegasweekly.com


http://www.thesmithcenter.com/

Location

Smith Center for the Performing Arts

(Directions)
361 Symphony Park Ave Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, 89106
Phone: 702-749-2000
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Wednesday, July 6
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Thursday, July 7
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Friday, July 8
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Saturday, July 9
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Sunday, July 10
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Tuesday, July 12
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Wednesday, July 13
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Thursday, July 14
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Friday, July 15
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Saturday, July 16
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Saturday, July 16
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Sunday, July 17
Idaho! The Comedy Musical
Sunday, July 17
Idaho! The Comedy Musical