Site not look beautiful? Click here

Staff List > Staff Bio

Corlene Byrd

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • Music

    Thursday, June 5, 2014

    A quick Q&A with Killers frontman Brandon Flowers, celebrating the tenth anniversary of the band's debut album.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    "When he stopped pedaling, Survivor’s hit stopped playing."

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013

    "How can they call it Container Park when I could hardly contain myself?"

  • Noise

    Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013

    Talking shuttered venues, music festivals and rice with Cheetos (?!) with two of the Vegas scene's best-known guitarists.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013

    This version of Gene Simmons had a prime spot near the antARTica installation.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, May 29, 2013

    Sherman's House of Antiques is full of interesting discoveries.

  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014

    Love Pentagon—from left, Velasquez, Carroll, Usatenko, Brown and Morgan—play Triple B Saturday night.

  • Music

    Wednesday, June 25, 2014

    New York band Cults said the Container Park felt like "playing a house party." And that's a good thing.

  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014

  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014

    Want a deal on a Dyson? Consider signing up for Bazargin's email notifications.

  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014

    Michael Stratton, the new Bunkhouse's GM.