Staff List > Staff Bio

Contact

  • Photo of Rosalie Spear

Rosalie Spear

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • A&E

    Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

    Find these retail jewels from Buffalo Exchange to Dinosaurs & Roses.

  • Intersection

    Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

    Long part of the university's V-Day tradition, the play will be produced on campus for the last time on Saturday.

  • Features

    Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

    Vanessa and Elena Skye’s gallery, nestled within the Forum Shops at Caesars Palace, has distinguished itself from its neighbors with its local roots.

  • Features

    Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

    Example: We matched on Grindr two days ago, and he won’t stop messaging me. He’s being so extra.

  • Features

    Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

    From a Sexy Truth or Dare game to the Love Is Art painting kit.

  • Intersection

    Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

    Among the options: Bliss Dance, the Mirage volcano and Leo the Lion.

  • Intersection

    Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

    The ride-hailing service introduces its luxury-car service to our hospitality-driven town.

  • A&E

    Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

    "This is my adrenaline rush."

  • Intersection

    Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

    Find these fun murals at Monte Carlo's BLVD Plaza, the Sambalatte patio and outside the casino’s west entrance.

  • A&E

    Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

    The Beat Generation poet visits Las Vegas this week.

  • Taste

    Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016

  • Intersection

    Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

  • Intersection

    Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

    Men & Cats

  • Intersection

    Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

    Breeders Judy Sugden and Jean Mill.

  • Monday, June 6, 2016

    PT's joined other local breweries at the Henderson Events Plaza June 4 for the Nevada Craft Brewers Association's inaugural Brews N 'Ques beer festival.